

July 30, 2018

Dear La Porte Pines Country Club Members:

The tabulated election results for the 2018 Annual Membership meeting are as follows:

TABULATED ELECTION RESULTS	
There were 7 candidates for 7 open seats and 1 write-in	
Number of lots:	113
Not eligible to vote:	0
Quorum needed:	33 -1/3%
Ballots cast:	39
Voided ballots: 4 not signed/1 not filled out correctly	5
1. Richard Haugner - 28 votes	Elected
2. Jerry Shadinger – 48 votes	Elected
3. Kevin Mathews – 26 votes	Elected
4. Louise Smith – 33 votes	Elected
5. Jim Nelson – 35 votes	Elected
6. Jeff Neves – 20 votes	Elected
7. Chris Jaeger– 40 votes	Elected
8. Bryan Price – 7 votes	Not Elected
Excess Budget Income Roll-over to 2018-2019 Budget	
Vote: 34- total 29 - In favor 5 - Against	Approved

The Board of Directors chose the following officers:

President -	Richard Haugner	(Board term expires 2019)
Vice President -	Jim Nelson	(Board term expires 2019)
Secretary -	Louise Smith	(Board term expires 2019)
Treasurer -	Kevin Mathews	(Board term expires 2019)
Director -	Chris Jaeger	(Board term expires 2019)
Director -	Jerry Shandinger	(Board term expires 2019)
Director -	Jeff Neves	(Board term expires 2019)

The 2018 - 2019 Meeting dates are as follows: Exec meeting August 22, Regular meeting December 12th, March 13th, June 12th and Annual meeting July 21st. Meetings will be held at the offices of Trident Property Management at 6:30 p.m. with the exception of the Annual Membership Meeting held on-site in La Porte in July.

Submitted by: Tamara Camara, CCAM ® Trident Property Management

